NPTEL Coordinators
Institution Coordinator Contact
IIT Bombay Prof. R.K. Shevgoankar rks@ee.iitb.ac.in
IIT Delhi Prof. Kushal Sen kushal@textile.iitd.ernet.in
IIT Guwahati Prof. Sunil Khijwania skhijwania@iitg.ernet.in
IIT Kanpur Prof. Satyaki Roy pg@iitk.ac.in
satyaki@iitk.ac.in
IIT Kharagpur Prof. Anupam Basu banib@cet.iitkgp.ernet.in
IIT Madras Prof. Andrew Thangaraj
Prof. Prathap Haridoss
andrew@ee.iitm.ac.in
prathap@iitm.ac.in
IIT Roorkee Prof. Gandhi, B.K. bkgmefme@iitr.ac.in
IISc Bangalore Prof. L.Umanand lums@cedt.iisc.ernet.in
Associate Partner Institutions
Institution Coordinator Contact
NITK Surathkal Prof. A.Kandasamy kandy_aks@yahoo.com
PSG College of Technology Prof. S. Neelakrishnan neelpsg@gmail.com
SASTRA University Prof. K.S Rajan ksrajan@chem.sastra.edu
JNTU (Kakinada) Srikanth Jadcherla sree@seerakademi.com
JNTU (Anantapur) Srikanth Jadcherla sree@seerakademi.com
NPTEL Details