The Programme Coordinators

IIT Madras
IIT Bombay
Prof.Andrew Thangaraj,
Department of Electrical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai-600036(India)
E-Mail : andrew@nptel.iitm.ac.in
Prof.Prathap Haridoss,
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai-600036(India)
E-Mail : prathap@iitm.ac.in
Prof. R.K.Shevgaonkar,
Department of Electrical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai 400 076,(India)
E-Mail : rks@ee.iitb.ac.in

IIT Kanpur
IIT Delhi
IIT Guwahati
Prof. Satyaki Roy,
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur 208016,(India)
E-Mail : satyaki@iitk.ac.in
Prof. Kushal Sen,
Department of Textile Technology
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Delhi 110016,(India)
E-Mail : kushal@textile.iitd.ernet.in
Prof. Sunil Khijwania,
Department of Design
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Guwahati 781 039,(India)
E-Mail : skhijwania@iitg.ernet.in

IIT Kharagpur
IIT Roorkee
Prof. Bani Bhattacharya,
Centre for Educational Technology
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur 721302,(India)
E-Mail : banib@cet.iitkgp.ernet.in
Prof. Anupam Basu,
Centre for Educational Computer Science & Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur 721302,(India)
E-Mail : anupam@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in
Prof. B.K.Gandhi,
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Roorkee 247 667,(India)
E-Mail : bkgmefme@iitr.ac.in

IISc Bangalore
Prof. K. Gopakumar,
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Bangalore 560012,(India)
E-Mail : kgopa@cedt.iisc.ernet.in;
Prof. Umanand,
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Bangalore 560012,(India)
E-Mail : lums@cedt.iisc.ernet.in
Prof. G L Sivakumar Babu,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Bangalore 560012,(India)
E-Mail : gls@civil.iisc.ernet.in